Helloooo everyone!

Talk about anything related to DoMO, this forum, or anything in general here. Relevant Announcements will also be posted here.
aerliyana

Helloooo everyone!

Post by aerliyana »

Hi! So since there isn't an introductions thread, I'll start one! I'm Aerlith, although I also go by Kay because of my Onyx IGN (Kayou). I started playing IC DOMO in July, but I played on NA DOMO for about four years before it closed down. Favorite classes... hmm.. doctor, musician, wizard, shaman, hunter, thief! I like blademaster and witch doctor a lot, too. I don't do AOE parties a lot (prefer casual parties), although I love supporting. >w< Can't wait until I get to DDen/Babel level again!

Some of my guildies and I remade our guild, Prophecy. We are pretty quiet, usually hang out in team and autoloot each other. Most of my classes are in their high 20s or 30s now, so if you ever want to train, drop me a note~ Or just to chat. :D I'm good at talking to people if they IM me first, but usually not otherwise, since I'm like uhh... ^^'' now what to say.. after the initial greeting. Yeaaah..

Oh. And I afg allll the time. <__< 'cause I like to work on random projects.

So who is everyone else here? :D
IGN: Aerlith || Formerly Kayou of Onyx || Avatar by azaikar c:
Leirosa
Site Admin

Re: Helloooo everyone!

Post by Leirosa »

Hi, I'm Leirosa. Ingame on IC DOMO I go by the name MiaoCuihua; on Aeria I was Lanniang (on Sapphire). I started actively playing IC DOMO about a month before Aeria shutdown, and founded the guild Legacy, but this guild was pretty much down to 5 actives or less by September of 2012 and is basically dead now (I have switched guild since then). I was very inactive for about 7 months from December to June 2012, but started playing actively again in July or so and went on a leveling spree. :)